Too late for some music!


Well, let’s tell you something. I guess is: i started this blog on mostly scripts and music. But i am too late for music now! I said that upcoming content probably will have “Ethereal’ , a town music, but now i’ll post something else because i’m not able to catch up with some chord progressions for some music suiting ethereal. So, i’m beginning on another town-style music, but it would have some happy catch-up.

And i checked out my stats and i am happy that at least someone is viewing my content. If you like or use any of my resource, please comment or like it. It helps me a lot!

Leave a Reply

